Dear Students,

As you may know, this is an important year for you, as the Grade 6 program is geared toward preparing you for middle school.You are expected to be more independent and responsible. One of the greatest factors that will determine your success this year is the quality of your work habits. While I am here to support you in any way I can, you need to do your part as well. Take some time to think about the kind of year you want to have, and be prepared to work for it. Grade 6 can be an extremely exciting and challenging year, so come to class prepared! I know that if we all work together, and do the very best that we can, we will all have a rewarding year!

Yours,

Mr. Beattie

8 thoughts on “Dear Students,

  1. hi hi hi hi HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI

    MR.BEATTIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1. good 🙂 – I hope you’re well – your brother seems like such a nice guy – very mature (I’m sure I’ll be asking for his help throughout the year)
      Have a great grade 7!!!!!!! (btw – don’t tell your brother any of my jokes, I don’t have that many, and if you happen to hear of a cool/unique lesson/assignment that you think I’d like to do with my class – be sure to pass it along…thanks

Leave a Reply

