Debate, Debate, Debate

Also – hand in your final draft of your narrative!

3 thoughts on “Debate, Debate, Debate

  1. I HATE ONE DIRECTION IT IS LIKE LITERALY EVERYWHERE LIKE HONESTLY THERE JUST A NORMAL BOY BAND THAT WON THE X FACTOR BECAUSE OF SIMON. I WISH SIMON SAID NO BECAUSE HE IS MY FAVORTE JUDGE BECAUSE HE IS HONEST AND MEAN. THAT IS WHY I WILL BE DOING A STORY ABOUT WHY I THINK PEOPLE LIKE 1 DIRECTION SO FAR SO GOOD.

  2. Okay being honest right now my art teacher isn’t a good artist like comparing his to your you are way better oh yah guess what I asked students in my class who is the most person who is hyper and they said ME!

    sorry about the grammer just typing fast hehehehehehehhe

Leave a Reply

